You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My Introduction Video SharkEnvy

Hi @runicar Thank you for the welcome. I just watched one of your latest videos about building or losing. Your absolutely right here. I want to make a suggestion I noticed you said your trying to make some fiat. If there are any services you are marketing let me know, maybe I can help some how.

As mentioned in my video I'm in Hawaii import clothing and other goods, make some stuff here also and want and need to expand further into Western Europe, Scandinavia et cetera, open to suggest. Aloha, Rich

Sort:  

Thanks for the offer but I currently offer no services that would be suitable for marketing. Even though I'm constantly thinking about creating one. I will definitely get in touch if I figure something out.

Sadly, I'm from Eastern Europe, Croatia to be precise. Don't think my country is suitable for your business as our economy, thus buying power, is fucked. But, if you don't think that way and there is anything I can do for you to set up a business here, or extend your reach to Europe, I'll gladly do the groundwork and set some foundations for a successful partnership.

Always wanted to visit Hawaii btw, since I was a child but, obviously never got a chance..... Maybe I'll meet you there in the next bull run :)

Are you on discord, or Steem chat?

Cheers!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 60773.82
ETH 2378.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.57