You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My introduction video. Come know me well.

Hi Brother, Thank you for updating your introduction video. As you know I'm new to DTube, but am very glad that people like yourself might be a good balance to older people like myself, meaning that being connected, engaging, with your love for life and journey to share your interests with the community. As you might know I import from India and STRONGLY encourage you if you have any thoughts, suggestions requests of SPECIFICALLY how the community might help from a business stand point. Keep up the good work !

Regards from Hawaii, Rich

Sort:  

Thanks a lot for the appreciation Buddy.

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64386.10
ETH 3142.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.98