**Introduceyourself**

in #introduceyourself6 years ago (edited)

Hello steemians !!

image


My name is Sharkan. I come from Indonesia. now I am 20 years old. I am a student at one university in Indonesia. I want to share everything about travel, nature, the beauty of photography, and also my daily activities.
I hope the steemians can help me to share experiences and insights in this community.


**Follow me
***@sharkan

Sort:  

Hey @sharkan, welcome to Steemit. Glad to hav you here :)
I plan on making cryptokitty giveaways soon, so if you want to get your hands on a free kitty, follow back and stay tuned for my giveaway posts :)

Otherwise, enjoy your stay on Steemit :)

Nice to meet you @sharkan🙃
Welcome to Steemit!
Try to get a profile picture!
Take one from Instagram using my post:
https://steemit.com/steemit/@heiner/how-to-use-a-steemit-profile-picture-from-instagram

Ok @heiner..
Nice to meet you too

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 62835.77
ETH 3392.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50