My introduction

Hi guys I'm a bit late on my introduction but i don't really know what to write about. I'm still trying to learn and get the hang of this. My husband introduced me to it. So basically I'm a stay at home mommy of 2 during the week and a server on the weekends. I plan on using this for my kids so you'll be seeing lots of pictures of them lol. Sorry in advance. Like I said earlier I'm horrible at this so I'll let my pictures do the talking for me. Follow me and I'll follow back. 😃

Sort:  

Hello being a stay home mum is not easy and alot of hard work. I admire you being spent so much time with you family and i am sure they would appreciate your effort. Welcome to the community and let us learn together.

Omg yes not easy at all. I barely get time to myself but my husband insisted i join so here i am. Liking it so far. Thanks

Loading...

Just keep posting! Good luck!! Following

Thanks will do

Welcome to Steemit! I hope you like it as much as I do. I'm following you to know you better. Feel free to connect with me @lulita 😀

Welcome @sharim09 ! I think you will like it here - very free-flowing and all areas of interest are represented by a kind and intelligent community. Enjoy & STEEM On !

Good post babe 😎

Lol you're funny. I'm trying hopefully this helps me improve my writing and social skills. Plus making some extra $$$ 👍😃

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64231.88
ETH 3128.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.95