Introduce myself in steemit

in #introduceyourself7 years ago

Hi all steemians

I am very new to steem. Today you can read my post after I have managed to sign up and login.

how do i get steemit:-

I learned about steem by a friend of mine @johncena1 ,,He told me about the steem blockchain about few days ago in winter 2018. So,I saw the rates of cryptocurrencies move up and down,for his inspiring im here.

About myself:-

I am sharif,,, i am a university student.. my country is Bangladesh,,, i am the last one child of my parents... my family members like me very much... they love me from my birth... really i am proud about that....

my photography:-

image
image
image
image

Sort:  

welcome join steemit, give your imagination here.

Welcome to Steemit!
This is a great community of content creators. Steemit has a bit of a learning curve. So try to have patience to understand the platform, how to format your posts, and optimize your payouts.


Here are a few good resources for new users:


Let me know if you have any questions as a new user on Steemit, I am happy to help! You can follow me at @ngans. I post a lot about neuroscience, psychology, health, and philosophy.

Hello! Welcome in steemit my freind ❤️

Welcome to steemit @sharif1. Join @minnowsupport project for more help. Checkout @helpie and @qurator projects.
Send SBD/STEEM to @treeplanter to plant trees and get an get an upvote in exchange of your donation (Min 0.01 SDB)
Upvote this comment to keep helping more new steemians
Send SBD/STEEM to @tuanis in exchange of an upvote and support this project, follow for random votes.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62827.81
ETH 2583.62
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.73