I came to steemit.com

Hi all......!

My name is Ammar I come from Aceh was born on December 25, 1992 in Aceh north, Avocation day I Salain I was still studying at university almuslem I am also a photographer I like photographing anything that I see around me for my share on social media, basanya I post the photo photo that contains the meaning as culture, art, adventure, and the other the problem of daily life
image

and below are some examples of images I've taken capture, hopefully my friends love it

image

image

here I am new and and certainly desperately need guidance in all lines, hopefully all friends want to help and guide me by giving that direction must be very meaningful to me

Sort:  

Welcome, Ammar! I hope you enjoy your stay here. Your photos are magnificent!

Welcome to [email protected] my pleasure to see you here.steemit is a very good community here you will enjoy a lot.best of luck for future help and upvotes please follow me.@sohailharoon

Hello, welcome to steemit and enjoy! Follow me if you want and read my posts!

Welcome to steem! Good luck!

Welcome to steemit @sharename. Join #minnowsupportproject for more help. Type in the comments of a post @OriginalWorks and it will help you verify that content is original.
Transfer SBD to @treeplanter to plant trees and get an get an upvote in exchange of your donation (Min 0.01 SDB)
Upvote this comment to keep helping more new steemians
Transfer SBD to @tuanis in exchange of an upvote and support this project

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63071.06
ETH 3121.31
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.84