Introduce yourself

48EF7DE9-47F8-4C43-B9B8-856A18484506.jpegHello steemian friends, I am new to steemit and i would like to introduce myself. I am Radiographer and i love to blog about food, family, life experinces , travel, art and so on. I hope you would like it and support me.Hoping to make friends and share my thoughts. Thank you.

Sort:  

Hi...Congratulations on your registration.. And congratulations on joining the steemit community. Steemit is a social media that rewards users through interesting postings. I am sure you will provide the interesting posts in steemit. The good work that can make the good produce.. Good luck ☺

Thank you for the warm welcome @ashfia😊

Welcome to Steemit!

What's up welcome to steemit.

Hey Welcome it's great to know about you and he will definitely enjoying this place if you need any help please contact me I will be always there

Thank you for the warm welcome😊 see you around😊

Hello, Welcome to the amazing community of steemit @shaorodz. xx

Salamat te😊

Welcome to Steem @shaorodz I have upvoted and sent you a tip

Thank you. Hope you would like my next post. See you around😊

Welcome to the steemit community I wish you the best success

Thank you @yoheljrs 😊🥂

Bienvenida a esta comunidad de steemit @shaorodz .
Saludos.

Welcome to steemit ading ko.
Keep steeming! 😀

Salamat te😊

hello and welcome

Welcome to steemit. @shaorodz
following you now. :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 58981.94
ETH 3097.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.38