Hi Steemians♥ Introducing myself

in #introduceyourself6 years ago (edited)

Hi! My name is Shantal Mujica
I'm 23 years old from Venezuela

20170802_134359.jpg

I have been play piano and viola since i've 5 years old, belonged to the orchestra of my hometown til i started studying at university (I had to move to study what i wanted). I am a medical student now and i love traumatology. (Long story short of my life).

IMG_7150.JPG

20171204_094006.jpg

I love the sea and chubby cats (i have one 😍)

res_1503076483311.jpg

He's rescued, and my babyboy, his name is Julián.

I am here to share my art with you and improve with your opinion. I draw mandalas to relax myself; to express my feelings, and to remind me that in spite of everything bad there is always a moment to be happy.
shanti.jpg
I really appreciate your support!

Have a nice day Steemians♥

Sort:  

Greetings, shanty! Wish you a very successful journey here in this loving and caring community :) Best Regards

By the way, there are several groups you as a newcomer can join. They will stay with you for your journey, helping and mentoring along the way.

@greetersguild invite link https://discord.gg/AkzNSKx
@newbieresteemday invite link https://discord.gg/2ZcAxsU

i hope so! thank you so much!

Wellcome to Steemit community!!! enjoy it!! Bienvenida!

gracias!!

Welcome to steemit @shanty. Join @minnowsupport project for more help. Checkout @helpie and @qurator projects.
Send SBD/STEEM to @treeplanter to plant trees and get an get an upvote in exchange of your donation (Min 0.01 SDB)
Upvote this comment to keep helping more new steemians
Send SBD/STEEM to @tuanis in exchange of an upvote and support this project, follow for random votes.

thank you! i will check the projects and support you!

Welcome! Really dig your art, by the way. Super colorful!

thank you so much! this is one of many that i have done, but not everyone are colorful, you know, sometimes sadness take the control...

Solo por esos ojos.

¿Conseguiste a tu novia, @repollo?

No, el concurso aun no inicia. Empieza mañana :D

Te deseo suerte entonces ♥

Participa y no tendras que deseame suerte :D

("Bienvenida Al Fascinante Universo De Steemit")
Lo llamo:
("El Valle De Los Cripto-Emprendedores")
Nunca te rindas,Buena Suerte."

Bienvenida preciosísima Shanty!
Aquí tendrás la oportunidad de aprender cosas nuevas, gente agradable y, por supuesto, podrás compartir con todos tu colorido arte, el cual me parece es súper lindo, y con un poco de paciencia vas a ver resultados.
Te deseo suerte en esta aventura y espero caminar a tu lado compartiendo experiencias significativas!
Un abrazo!

awww so cute honey <3

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.12
JST 0.030
BTC 60756.34
ETH 3373.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51