Hi Steemians! Im very excited about steemit and i know that this journey is gonna be amazing with you all :-)

in #introduceyourself7 years ago (edited)

I am a student from India, going to be 20 in just few months. I have recently started knowing about cryptocurrency and it led me to explore about the steemit world. When i came to know about this platform, i was very excited to join it, and finally im here. There is lot to know, lot to grasp, lot to tell about . Its entirely different from all the other social networkinLet me tell something about myself. Its the journey which i like more instead of the destination.I am an engineering student and i love exploring new places. Because of my college and studies, i dont get much time to travel but whenever there is time, i pack my bag and leave. I love geography, knowing about different places and their cultures.I like photography beacause pictures are the memories of my journeys .
I am very excited to be a part of this beautiful family and i look forward to learn a lot from you all :-) .

Sort:  
Loading...

Hello Shantan! Welcome to Steemit. The Adventure begins :)

Nice to meet you, @shantan! Welcome to Steemit!

thankyou @god-is-love ... nice to meet you too :-)

Welcome to steemit friend

thanks friend :-)

Welcome! Nice to meet you. Let me know if you have any questions and good luck here.

I'm pretty new to cryptos as well but having a lot of fun.

ya sure.... looking forward to learn a lot from you all

Hi, welcome to steemit !!

hey! thanks a lot friend :-)

Welcome to Steemit @shantan! Hope you will enjoy here!

@shantan welcome to steemit! nice throne you have there 🤣
have a great time here and see ya around!
-@seanytan

thanks @seanytan... followed you all.. hope to learn a lot from all of you :-)

welcome to steemit @shantan, make the usual thing extraordinary. write with your style, good luck.

thanks for the wishes... :-)

Hello! I would like it if you read my latest publication and you help me if you like the publication. I follow you and follow me please

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58539.27
ETH 2627.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.40