Sort:  

Thanks for the compliment.. :) #followed .. so you're a trader, i would love to hear so much from you.. i also have interests in trading too.. looking forward to learn more stuff from you.. :)

Yeah! I only trade cryptos but have been investing in stocks from a long time! I have a couple long term investments in apple a few more like that. Yeah that is great! Let me know if you want to know anything specific!

My professor is also into stock trading, and he always shares his experiences and gives advice to us about trading and bitcoins, and i really found it interesting to start an investment. Though i read some articles regarding that matter, but i think i still have many things to learn before taking a risk. And i'm glad that i get to know someone like you. I think you can help me learn more about it. :) thanks.

Yes! Do your research and know the risks before investing anything. Your professor could help you out a lot too! Investing is very fascinating. Even options and futures is really interesting, a bit confusing for beginners but very good. No problem! Happy to help. :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 67421.82
ETH 2623.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.68