New here!

Hello steemians:)

my name is shani.

I am a 23 years old Israeli student and I study computer science at my first year.
I heard about steemit from one of my teachers actually and decidesd to try it myself a little bit and see how it goes.

I really love painting and photography rather than computers so I think I'm going to focous here on my side hobbies:)
hope we have a good time here!

Sort:  

Welcome to Steemit!

Welcome to the platform. Nice to meet you as well. We happy to have you here!

I am very happy with your presence in Steemit. I wish you the best! Hope you gonna have fun with our community and see you soon.

Here are link you might find useful:

http://www.steemapps.info/

This blog is a list of the best web apps interconnected to Steem Blockchain. Moreover, any useful feedback on our blog would get back a shared reward. (COMING SOON)


Kind Regards,
@lytieulong

Glad to meet you!

welcome:)

Hi @shanikwa330 welcome to steemit, i hope you enjoy here have fun :). Don't get tired writing an article. You got an upvote from me :)

This comment has received a 0.20 % upvote from @speedvoter thanks to: @vinzie1.

welcome to steemit community...

I love to film too. I love to draw, sing, dance. Love your photo. Thanks for sharing. I'm Oatmeal Joey Arnold. You can call me Joey.

Tnx Joey

💟

Welcome to steemit Shani. xo

welcome in steemit shani...good luck

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 63595.77
ETH 3415.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49