Sort:  

Hello @shanibeer thank you and yours too.

You ask a great question and I don't want to risk misinterpreting it - do you mean here on this wonderful site on on the topic of mental health, healing and positive action?

If it's the former, I shared only a few days ago how I felt this channel could be seen as quite a leap from the very spoon fed 'other side' of traditional social media. I'll continue these comments and my personal view if this is what you refer to - please do let me know. I would be keen to hear your thoughts too.

Kindest DJ

Hi there Zoe, I was thinking about how to get people writing generally, on here or anywhere. Another friend posted that he thought people should write, because the act of writing was self expressive and beneficial. I was thinking about the reasns that people don't write and I was interested in your ideas.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 63352.53
ETH 2447.41
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67