Hi! I'm Daniel Realpe, a guitar player from Bogota, Colombia. I bring a small tribute to Chris Cornell

steemit_welcome

My name is Daniel Realpe, I live in Bogota, Colombia. I'm a musician, and translator. I have been playing guitar for more than 15 years, I've written some albums, and have played in many stages, but I'm no rock star, hehehe.

I'm very excited to be part of this evolution, or should I say revolution. I'm relatively new to the cryptocurrency world, yet I think this is changing the whole game for a lot of people, and I think this community is such a great idea.

* If you are interested in learning music or guitar, I'm available for your questions. I have a spanish site for guitar lessons if you want to take them. https://tocarguitarra.co/

This is one of my own compositions:


I just uploaded this tribute to Chris Cornell (Soundgarden, Audioslave) who recently passed away, so you can check it out here:

Sort:  

Hi Daniel,
Welcome. I love the sound of guitar. have been thinking of starting playing myself, but to be honest, i do not have the time to start it. Like a lot of different things it takes effort to learn i guess..

Well, enjoy yourself here!
greetings @gindor

Welcome to Steem @shangtsung I have sent you a tip

Can't wait to hear more of your guitar pieces ..keep rocking and welcome to steemit .. would love to read more posts by you .. keep posting
Upvoted the post!
You Can follow me @utfull if you like
Will follow you back! See you around .

Thank you, I hope to be posting more!

Welcome to Steemit Daniel!

thanks Dave!

Welcome to Steemit. Upvoted. Let’s follow each other and make a large network.

Welcome Daniel, hope you get commented and upvoted by real people rather than bots :p Enjoy your time here, cheers man!

ok, I hope so too, thank you!

I've Upvoted for sure. happy to meet you in this big family.
looking forward to your next post.
You can follow my food blog to know more about me @fatkid

Welcome to the platform, I wish everything work out for you. It’s not easy here but not difficult neither but just ask an extra effort, engagement is the key good luck I’m @goodaytraders Start by following people and they will do the same.

Congratulations on landing yourself on the hippest and fast growing Social Media platform on the planet!!!

Follow & upvote

sounds great to me!

you welcome

Hola, Daniel Bienvenido!
Escribo post en español, Soy de Venezuela. Si quieres te pasas por mi perfil. "Nos seguimos"
https://steemit.com/@richi03

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59329.35
ETH 2613.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44