introduce myself

hello steemians im shang rome 35 years of age born on february 27 1982 in surigao city and recently residing and working in cebu city philippines < center >first.jpg
i was just married last year november 18 to the man who destined to be my husbandwed.jpg
i love beaches when ever im stress i go to beach and enjoy the clear water,the white sand, it makes me feel betterbeach1.jpg
i spend my rest day,holiday season in the beach with my family and friendsbeach4.jpg

i hope @blocktrades,@curie,@papa-pepper,@bayanihan,@steemgigs,@steemph,@purepinay,@surpassinggoogle,@acidyo will appreciate it

Sort:  

Welcome to Steem Community @shangrome! As a gentle reminder, please keep your master password safe. The best practise is to use your private posting key to login to Steemit when posting; and the private active key for wallet related transactions.

In the New Steemians project, we help new members of steem by education and resteeeming their articles. Get your articles resteemed too for maximum exposure. You can learn more about it here: https://steemit.com/introduceyourself/@gaman/new-steemians-project-launch

thank you for the warm welcome..i really want to learn more about resteeming because this is my first time i don't even know how to resteem..

I am glad to know about you.your nature, life stylehabit,personality many thanks for share your introduct to us.& also your are beautiful

thank you so much @sharifulislamm for reading my story...

Welcome to Steemit... I'm @ghanexs from indonesia

Hi, Nice to meet you ! Welcome to Steemit community ! I am really glad you are here Keep up great work and enjoy the journey ! Please upvote & follow me....

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63247.38
ETH 3242.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.90