all about me..

Hello Steemians let me introduce myself, my name is Grace Malingin my friend call me shang Im 34 years of age and I am from Lapu - Lapu City Cebu Phillipines ..I would like to describe myself as emotional, if something upsets me, it really upsets me, if something makes me angry, I get really angry, but it's all very upfront, I can't hide it...Im also loyal passionate, resourceful and observance..
1.jpg
Im a single mom for almost 6 years, It's not easy being a single mom I had to teach my son everything, feed him, cloth him, Im going to fuck up sometimes but the bond build with my son can't compare to anything in this world..
mom2.jpg
a single mother is twice the work, twice twice the stress and twice the tears, full of struggles but a journey for the strong, I plays both roles a mother and a father..mom1.jpg
until someone came in and filled my life with joy..,came1a.jpg
someone told me that there really is such thing as magic, I never believed in that till I saw his smile and felt his touch then I realized his the only magical thing on earth who could turn this world into paradise,..
came2.jpg
he change my life and made it bright, he showed care to my son and brought the light,..
came1.jpg
Our first monthsary date was eating in a golden cowrie restaurant, for me dinner is a great first date..,
golden2.jpg

golden1.jpg
We celebrate our valentines day last year in a road trip,
our first destination was in simala located in Sibonga Lindogon Cebusimala1.jpg

simala2.jpg
second destination was in capilla Santa Ana Labyrinth located in 920 Diosdado Macapagal Highway Poblacion Toledo Cebu..
capilla1.jpg

capilla2.jpg
last destination was in Mantayupan Falls located in Barili Cebu..
manta1.jpg

manta2.jpg

Love is not finding someone to live with, it's finding someone you can't live without. I always feel special whenever I am with him
ending1.jpg

ending2.jpg

Thank you for reading my stories steemians, as a newbie I am open for your advices and comments...

Thanks to my co worker @marlon82, @reyarobo, @remay, @chameh, @gingfriend20ph, @adeline24, @jdbalijon, @sweetnaomi05, @carine1988, @freshbeauty, and to my fiance @josoljerome who encourage me to join this community....

I hope @bayanihan, @surpassinggoogle, @steemgigs, @steemph, @purepinay, @blocktrades, @curie, @papa-pepper, @acidyo will appreciate it....

Sort:  

😊welcome!follow me, good

Hi @shangrome... Welcome to steemit... Keep posting...

thank you @kuyagambit...ill keep on posting..

Welcome to Steemit kabayan.
Have a wonderful time.

Take some imaginary @teardrops (smart media tokens). You can read about these special tokens Here!!!

thank you so much kabayan @steemgigger...i want to learn more since it is my first time...

Hi @shangrome and welcome to steemit. So you have many emotions but you say your upfront with them that a great sign. You look so happy on these images. Let us hope your steemit experience makes you even happier. And I to agree that the first date over dinner is perfect ad long as he's paying .. LOL Take care @racykacy

thank you @racykacy yah im happy now coz i meet my true love and every date we have he's paying...hehehe...

That's what I like to hear @shangrome having a man that's well trained ... hehehe

Welome to steemit, looks like youv'e an adorable family! Best of luck here, keep posting great content and you'll do really well :)

thank you so much @tfcoates i do keep on posting...

welcome to steemit shangrome and enjoy stay here .

thank you @lopezdacruz i really enjoying here there's no regret upon joining this community....

Hello @shangrome nice to meet u here at steemit. Hope u enjoy here! Good luck and keep on steemin. Proudpinoy here..

salamat @patzedder3rickz i really do enjoy here but for now since im a newbie i need more ideas on steemit...

Welcome shang steem on daghan nata ninyo

salamat @denver...mg daghan pa jud ta ani...

Hello Grace.. Welcome to steemit. Glad you found love.
You can follow my blog @africanqueen to see interesting posts and upvote any content you like

thank you @africanqueen....God is good coz he give me the right man..

Welcome to Steem kabayan. Good luck.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 62772.18
ETH 3154.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86