You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Hello Steemit! Let me (finally) introduce myself! (Again)!

Hey Tom, welcome to steemit!

I can relate to your troubles with depression, especially relating to procrastination and anxiety. I joined steemit on my birthday (july 14th) this year and still havent made my introductory post yet. It feels like a daunting task but in reality it's just a simple post. You're introduction has helped me to realize how silly I am being about the whole deal. So, thanks!

I love your LHC collage, that man with the sack is sitting perfectly inside of it. Keep it up! c:

Sort:  

Self doubt is never 'silly', but yes, once you write it up the whole thing becomes a lot less daunting. Drop me a comment on here when you've got a post up and I'll throw you a resteem!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60629.29
ETH 2636.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51