Hello Steemers meet me me and the other ME.

Hi everyone my name is Shanda. me.jpg
I grew up in western N.Y. I attended 12 different schools before graduating. Some of them had lots of students and some had well... Amish. :) I finally landed in Texas.

Meet the first me
I have been a hairstylist for 14 years. I managed a hair salon for 7 years. I hope to teach people at home how to do their own hair. Biggest complaint of so many is that they can not re create what they walked out of the salon with. I can also teach new stylist how to do great cuts. Are there any hair stylist on here?me hair.gif

The second me
I have been doing massage for 12 years. I love to learn about the human body. One of my next adventures will be to try and help change the way Health class is taught in school. Before I can do that meet the next me...

I am a Elementary school PTA President and a mother of 3 awesome children. It is the hardest most rewarding full time job I have ever had (mama drama) I love to cook homemade meals for my family. I will share recipes from my best. I will share my adventures with my new pressure cooker XL. I just learned how to make my own homemade noodles. I love to garden, have political conversations, and brainstorm on ways to make this world the best world it can be:) I hope I fit in here with the steemit community. I love to learn new things and build new friendships.
If you are reading this leave me a comment about which me you would like to learn more about first.

Sort:  

Thank you I am already surprised 3 people have commented :)

Hello from South Korea! good picture! Glad to meet you. :) I hope communicate with you on steemit!

South Korea! That is awesome. Thank you. I have to get to sleep here but I will be back. See ya around.

Hey welcome to Steemit! Its a great place hope you will enjoy here !! I am too newbie here !!
I have followed you on Steemit, please be kind enough to follow me as well.
Enjoy Steemit !! Good luck!!Following your post!!

Thank you. I will follow. Look forward to seeing all of your post.

Hi, great post ! Welcome to Steemit community !

Thank you glad I got over my nerves.

Hey Welcome to Steemit and check this Out 😉https://steemfollower.com/?r=9359

Hello, I'm from Philippines please follow me and I will follow your blogs as well :) Hope we can be friends :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 53948.70
ETH 2245.46
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.29