Sort:  

welcome to steemit. I hope you will have good achievements on the steemit platform. Good Luck!!

Welcome to steemit, looks like i'm one of the first people here to welcome you! I like to upvote new users when they make new content so follow me if you want me to check out blogs that you post. I make funny videos on my page and look foward to view the content you will be posting. See you around! #Iupvoted

I am fine thank you

Beautiful picture.
welcome to steemit,
Get to know how to earn more on your posts and get more followers.
Make new friends and interact.
We can share our thoughts.
In the steemit school, we have ultimate contest challenges where you get to win and make investments.

join the steemit school on discord https://discord.gg/pqWrzBn

Hey welcome to steemit :) I wish you the the succes and fun over here, have an awesome day @shandababy ! U are beatiful :)

welcome to steemit! Happy steeming!

thank you so much

Warm welcome to the community !

Hello, I am good. Welcome to Steemit! :)

Hi Shanda @navalbhatt here , welcome and nice to meet you

Hi @shandababy welcome to steemit, i hope you enjoy here have fun :). Don't get tired writing an article. I'm fine what about you? :)

Welcome to Steemit shandababy. Let me know if you got any questions about Steem or anything related to it! The official FAQ can be found here and has A LOT of information https://steemit.com/faq.html - Also remember, Steemit is just ONE of the sites built that uses Steem the blockchain. We also have DTube - our very own Youtube, DSound for Soundcloud and Steepshot if you prefer Instagram like experience. I'd also like to mention ChainBB - forums, Busy - Steemit with more modern look basically, DMania for memes and Dlive for streaming just like in Twitch! Welcome to the blockchain

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64383.21
ETH 3098.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.89