my introduction to the steemit community


Hellon steemians.My name is shamora.collins. I live from the city of Kampala. I am an IT-Manager / in at Shinrai Group Ltd. I love sports, and crypto. I hope to learn a lot from you all and I hope I can add also your knowledge. I will need some tips to get started. I appreciate all of you and thank you.



I want to recognize everything on this platform, please comment below for my presence on this great platform. Do not forget My Follow and UPVOTE my first content on this one. I hope enough until here I introduce myself to you all. Hope you are happy with my presence here



Wisdom and maturity as a man is not comparing your woman to other women but always being happy and content with what God has given you

Do not hesitate to see and up vote my first post, I hope you are happy with my presence in steemit.
PLEASE UP VOTE AND RESTEEM

@shamora.collins

My first introduction in the world of steemit

Sort:  

Welcome to steem my friend! Hopefully you'll enjoy your stay here!

Welcome here on Steemit. I hope you will enjoy your stay with us. Already nice picture. Thank you!

Welcome to Steemit. I believe you will enjoy your experience in our community. Feel free to make friends and explore. Much love!
George.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 57729.24
ETH 3118.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.37