Hello Steemit World

in #introduceyourself7 years ago (edited)





Hellon steemians.My name is shamora.collins. I live from the city  of Kampala. I am an IT-Manager / in at Shinrai Group Ltd. I love sports,  and crypto. I hope to learn a lot from you all and I hope I can add  also your knowledge. I will need some tips to get started. I appreciate  all of you and thank you.

Wonderful weekend In my city
I really like this beautiful and special nature
I hope you also love nature and beautiful scenery abroad you guys.If you see a woman & you are not ready to add value to her life just admire her from afar and do not disturb her greatness.I really love them, my son and my girlfriend.
Wisdom and maturity as a man is not comparing your woman to other women but always being happy and content with what God has given you  I want to recognize everything on this platform, please comment below for my presence on this great platform. Do not forget My Follow and UPVOTE my first content on this one. I hope enough until here I introduce myself to you all. Hope you are happy with my presence hereDo not hesitate to see and up vote my first post, I hope you are happy with my presence in steemit.

Do not hesitate to see and up vote my first post, I hope you are happy with my presence in steemit.
PLEASE UP VOTE AND RESTEEM 

Sort:  

Welcome to Steem Community @shamora.collins! As a gentle reminder, please keep your master password safe. The best practise is to use your private posting key to login to Steemit when posting; and the private active key for wallet related transactions.

In the New Steemians project, we help new members of steem by education and resteeeming their articles. Get your articles resteemed too for maximum exposure. You can learn more about it here: https://steemit.com/introduceyourself/@gaman/new-steemians-project-launch

Hello and greetings from Durban, look forward to seeing more about Kampala where we landed once a long time ago, I believe it is most interesting to explore. Enjoy your time you spend here, you will be sure to make many friends.

Hi @joanstewart miss your African animal tales... What happened to the Vervet Monkey?

Welcome shamora, Tips from someone not quite as new as you. Firstly good luck with your success on Steemit. a) remember always it's a community, in the main of like-minded people. b) remember to be in it for the long term. c) post good content (you've made a good start!) and finally upvote others. I always feel it's better not to ask for votes, but to earn them as the above friendly advice. Happy Steeming

Hi, welcome Brother! I love East Africa and Uganda. Concentrate on your post content and do this with a future vision... Bring knowledge and happiness! Upvotes etc will follow. Earn a reputation. To start with, upvote and resteem the posts you like.

Welcome to Steemit!

Welcome to the community.

Interesting Introduce Yourself and ideals, I hope you can express all your knowledge and I'm very proud to have this kind of new people in Steemit. I'm going to follow you, if you want it you can do it too, I'm waiting to see your new proyects.

Unknown Girl ❤

Welcome to steemit Shamora. You appear to have a twisted sense of humor. I like it.

Hey! Welcome to Steemit. Loved the post. Looking forward to more content! Hope you have a good time.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 57610.17
ETH 3118.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.39