Helllooo Steemit

Hello there, I'm Sammy and I live in Wakefield, UK. 

What to say about myself... well, I'm an Assistant Clinical Psychologist, I love to crochet and craft things and I also play a few musical instruments (pretty poorly to be honest!). 

I joined Steemit because I wanted to share some of my crochet endeavours and maybe some of my experiences of breaking into the crazy world of psychology when I'm feeling a bit more confident. 

I also have 2 cats who are like my children. I'm realising as I'm writing this that I may come across as a bit of a strange old lady with a house full of wool and cats and I'm starting to think that I might be one. Except I'm 29. 

Thanks for reading, I'm really looking forward to finding out more about the wonderful world of Steemit :)

Ciao for now



Sort:  

Let's hope the Steemit community responds to cats and crafts the same way the rest of the internet does...

welcome to steemit :-)

Welcome to Steemit! If you would like to see statistics of any post on Steemit, you can use Steemd.com. I have made a bookmark for your convenience in accessing Steemd. https://steemit.com/steemd/@craigwilliamz/steemd-statistics-bookmark-for-easy-access-to-steemd

What did the worker at the rubber band factory say when he lost his job? -OH SNAP

Welcome to Steemit Sammy :)

Welcome, look forward to reading your work.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 55981.35
ETH 2368.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.35