Hi, My name is Jorge and I come from of a paradise

Hi, my name is Jorge, I'm new to steemit and I appreciate the interest and support of the entery community.

I´m a graduate in systems engineering, career that fills me with pride for being a graduate of the Universidad de Oriente, considered one of the best in my country.

INGENIERIA.PNG

I love the fitness world, extreme sports and stay healthy.

BeFunky Collage.jpg

For me, the best pleasures in the world are: travel and enjoy an exquisite meal.

BeFunky Collage2.jpg

I have had the opportunity to visit my country a bit, however the current situation does not allow it, but I assure you that in Venezuela there are many places to venture from beautiful coasts and beaches, mysterious caves, frozen peaks, large savannas and places that undoubtedly some seem out of a fairy tale.
1.jpg
2.jpg

If you allow me, little by little I will show you the beauty of my country in some post, Venezuela is not only oil and a bad government, it is a blessed land, a country full of happy, adventurous people, who always maintain a good attitude. whatever happens.
3.jpg

That's it for this post, I hope you like it, ¡see you in the next post!

Sort:  

Wow amazing images.. welcome to steemit ☺️ it's really nice to have you here enjoy the platform and explore the community.....wish you all the best.

welcome to the great community of steemit

Thanks my friend.

Welcome to steemit,a community for positive people just like you,trust me you'll enjoy every bit of it...Looking forward to reading your blog.You can follow me @donkelly

Hey man, I'm Oatmeal Joey Arnold, and you are cool.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.33
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 67633.45
ETH 3775.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.70