I Am @Shaileshgiri : Introduction

in #introduceyourself7 years ago (edited)

Hi Everyone,

I am feeling so energized on steemit, now it's an ideal opportunity to acquainted myself with this wonderful steemit group!

I'm Shaileshgiri, a customary young lady experiencing life baby steps simply like the most. I live Jaipur, India. I was brought up in India. Truly that is my nation and I love it.

2.jpg

I'm the kind of young lady who does not bow to generalizations. I have confidence in fairness and opportunity for all. I've come to understand that these two are blessings that not every person has.

My convictions separated, I jump at the chance to travel, read, snicker and live free of stresses (well, don't we as a whole?).

4.jpg

One day I do seek to be a blogger however. I'm enthusiastic about it yet perhaps not sufficiently energetic or possibly I'm quite recently stuck in the bluntness of schedule. Through blogging, I need to spread as much energy as I would which be able to is one of the fundamental explanations behind me to join this gathering.

6.jpg

I jump at the chance to mingle and meet new individuals and become acquainted with about their societies and conventions.

As I am a feline darling so I cherish my adorable feline who dependably remains with me.

7.jpg

As a shrewd individual once stated, "When you know yourself, you are engaged. When you acknowledge yourself, you are strong."

8.jpg

So thank you companions to peruse about me.

Thanks To All

Sort:  

Congratulations for being a part of Steemit !! . We are looking forward for the Blogging success with you. Welcome Steemit ! Glad to see more people like you - here join the steemit! !!!
wish you best of luck !!! Now am Following your Blog .
I'm wrting post about Animals if you interested! D'nt Forget to Follow me.

@Animal-lovers

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by shaileshgiri1 from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews/crimsonclad, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows and creating a social network. Please find us in the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

Hello and Welcome to Steemit :)

So you have a Cat too :)

and you are from Jaipur as well !!

GREAT !

Yeah.. Thanks For Comment..

Welcome to Steem @shaileshgiri I have upvoted and sent you a tip

Welcome to the community! :)

Welcome Shaileshgiri! I certainly do not know how to pronounce your name, but it looks super nice! Hope youll like it here. Looking forwards to read your stories, would love to learn more about india!

Really Thanks You Very Much...

Welcome to steemit.I wish you success here.I look forward to your best work.Nice to meet you.Greetings 🤗 spirit

Congratulations @shaileshgiri! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You made your First Comment

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59500.17
ETH 2654.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41