NEWBIE ---- Steemit's new baby from Philippines ^__^ @Shaiera ๐Ÿ˜‰

in #introduceyourself โ€ข 7 years ago (edited)

483362_mbimage_576a1d730c5eb_jpg_fa_rszd.jpg

Hi there steemian! Shaiera here!

A good friend of mine referred this site to me so I am here to give it a try. I am Erika known as shaiera on other blogging and earning sites. I love to share photos of things and places that I go with. More with these, I love hiking and taking photos from an elevated point of view so I am also good at using drone for taking aerial pictures that I will going to share with you guys soon. Like this one
DJI00130.JPG

Aside from sharing photos, I also love to write some contents about things that run in my head so I am a blogger for almost 3 years now and counting. I cannot share with you my story right now, but soon you'll going to know things about this young lady from the Philippines.

Thank you in advance for those who'll welcome me!
I hope to have a good steemit journey with you guys!
Have a nice day ahead!

Capture (33).PNG

Maybe I'm not as active as others will be but I will make sure to make it up with you.
Take care!

Sort: ย 

Hi welcome on steemit hope youll enjoy your journey here

@shaiera Welcome to Steemit , sis...yay...lab lab lab!!!!

salamat po ate ^____^

Welcome to Steemit!

thanks!

Cute avatar, but please introduce yourself too!

Great post, welcome.

Did you know? Your password created 5 keys for you.
By default you probably logged in with the "master" key.
Not a good idea as it enables access to your $$$.
It's better to log in with your Private POSTING key.
go to Profile >Wallet > Permissions and copy paste all FIVE keys to a safe place
then log out & log back in with POSTING key

Welcome shaiera to Steemit! Just keep on writing!

Opo... Thank you!:)

Hi @shaiera! I thought I saw my name. lol
Anyway! welcome to steemit kabayan! Wag mahiyang magtanong kung may kailangan :) Looking forward for your future posts.

Kala ko nga ikaw din. haha. Ang daming shaira sa pinas. May kaibigan din ako na shaira ang pangalan. Haha!

Oo nga eh, may kaklase nga akong shaira din. lol

@shairanada Haha ... Di ko Naman po real name to te.. pen name lang at username sa online... tsaka according to my friend from Pakistan... SHAIERA means lady poet/ poetess in Urdu ... Kaya para talaga tayo sa pag susulat ng contents ... Tahaha....

Hahaha. sikat pangalan niyo :)

Hehe... Erika po real name ko @aclenx trip ko lang gamitin shaiera as username ko po online.. :)

cge lang. hehe .. enjoy ka lang dito @shaiera. visit mo discord channel masaya dun :)

Thanks :)

welcome and enjoy your stay

Welcome to steemit @shaiera :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 61787.88
ETH 2991.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48