You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Meet a Lintilla

in #introduceyourself7 years ago

Hi there. I found this by seeing what o0Pepper0o was up to.
Decided to see what this was about. (She's been camming for years and is incredible at what she does).

Welcome to Steemit, I am relatively new myself but you may see me floating around Chaturbate or Manyvids.

Sort:  

I noticed you followed me on Twitter. I then had to go and watch the entire latest season of Red Dwarf, which I realized had shockingly slipped my mind...

Lol. Red Dwarf is amazing. I think M-Corp was the best episode of this season personally. Yes, I followed you on twitter, I hope that's OK. It's an easier way of keeping track of your cam shows, which platform you use (where and when you'll be on, etc.).

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 65845.60
ETH 3304.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.69