Introducing Myself; Hi! I'm Shaidon

in #introduceyourself6 years ago

I'm fairly new to Steemit and cryptocurrencies, but an old hat at blogging and uploading videos.
I'm 44 at the time of writing this and am just looking at what is available.

My screen name here stems from the 'Shaido' a group of Aiel from the Wheel of Time book series.
As names get taken, I have had to adapt it to Shaidon. You may see me in various places.

Physically, I am in Adelaide, South Australia.

Sort:  

welcome shaidon!!
hope you love it here and make lots of crypto dough <3

Thank you for the warm welcome. I hope that I am successful here as well.
I'm not sure how I am going to use this particular platform, but we'll see where it takes me.

Congratulations @shaidon! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of comments

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Welcome to the steemit community from me @adimulyadi from indonesia, i hope what you share and post is available in this steemit paltfrom. do not be saturated to work through every input available and get paid according to your work. welcome my return best for you friend

Welcome !! Nice to meet you. Follow each other and come see my blog.
I will upload beautiful pictures and designs myself.

I followed you but cannot upvote these because they are too old. Let me know when you do something again and I will support it.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.12
JST 0.031
BTC 61258.08
ETH 2873.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.56