Let me introduce myself

in #introduceyourself6 years ago

Assalamualaikum wr wb ...!!!

On this happy night I want to introduce myself to steemit,
name: shahrul,
age: 25 years,
birthplace Aceh_indonesia,

new in steemit, and I still lack experience about this social media account, who was first in steemit can help and guide me to get to know more about this social media account,

This is a brief introduction to my friends, and I am very grateful to the owner of Esteem @good-karma, in the presence of beliu we can share and seek experience and know people from out of town, before we do not know who is outside the area, thank you many to all my friends who have invited me to use this social media account.

image


image


image


image


*Just as much as my word series on this blissful night may we help each other ..


Thank you for visiting my blog.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 67310.11
ETH 3522.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.71