A Very Very Late Introduction Post

me at August 2017 while joining steemit - " I don't want to give an introduction post. What the heck should I say about myself?"

me Today - "Let's give it a shot".

Hi, I'm Shahriar. I'm currently studying B A in ELL. I'm a writer,songwriter and singer, especially I'm very passionate about singing. The first 2 lines of this post may seem weird, but still an introvert can relate to it.

Honestly, while I was joining steemit at August 2017, all I was thinking about only money. Because I was so much in Debt.
But now, I am only thinking about expressing myself and my opinions, not money, not anything else.
I know it's going to be hard. It (the journey) wasn't easy for a minnow in steemit before anyway.

So, That's it. Have a great day, people.

Sort:  

hello...nice to meet u...dear...

Thank you...

Welcome to Steemit. I hope it is good for you. Invite some friends and build the community

Thank you so much!!! I know.. at least this time I'm being honest and serious... after roaming here for 7 months...

Welcome to the best community ever which values our hardwork . Hope you'll have good time here. Gud people are waiting for you... Feel free to share what you like with me and be in touch @sarinakhan

That's so kind of you! Thanks... I know it's the best community with educated and intelligent people...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.36
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70839.13
ETH 3563.41
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.77