Hello!

IMG_20180117_162444-01.jpeg

Hello fellow Steemers,

My name is Brendan and I found this platform through watching @altcoinbuzz on youtube a while a go and thought it made a perfect fit for me to be on the platform. I love the blockchain technology and have invested into Steem. Currently most of the other s social media platforms are boring and feel run down. Steem feel like a refreshing new take on social media and I'm glad to be a part of it.

So you now know I like crypto currencies, but I'm also addicted to acquiring the latest gadgets. I'm a massive Google Fan, love my coffee, I 'm a huge dog person and just recently I became a proud father only 4 weeks ago. She's already my world and I love her dearly.

I was also attracted to this platform through the photography posts I found here. I love photography. I'm currently invested in the Micro Four third system having both a Panasonic GX8 and Olympus E-PM2. I have a bunch of glass I love using, especially the Olympus 45mm f1.8 and the Olympus 12-40mm f2.8. The form factor, size, weight and images this gear can produce make it my perfect set up. You'll also find my occasionally taking photos on my smartphone, which is a OnePlus 5T which I'm really enjoying using.

Anyway that's me.

Sort:  

Hey 😀🙌 welcome to steemit! Enjoy your steemit journey

You can follow my blog @jofomaja on how to do creative marketing even here on steemit

I promise I won’t waste your time.

Welcome.. We wish you all the best at this platform!

Thank you :)

hello Brendan . welcome to steemit family.
she is soo cute 😍😍😍 congrtas buddy
keep sharing your story with us :)
cheers..!!!

Welcome! Nice to have you!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 56705.83
ETH 2400.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.30