Introducing Ngu Hernandez Junior from Nkwen Village of Cameroon to Steemit

5.jpeg

I like culture, my culture is my identity

I'm called Ngu Junior Hernandez, but my friends all over the world call me "Shaggy Jr" because anytime I'm around them, i listen to Shaggy's songs, hence the name Shaggy Junior. I really like "it wasn’t me" by Shaggy for reasons i don want to share now.

I'm 22 years old and a native of Nkwen Village in Bamenda 3 Sub-Division of Mezam Division in the Northwest of Cameroon. I speak Pidgin, Ngemba, English and some basic French. I enjoy my culture and always partake in all cultural activities.

4(2).jpeg

I'm from a family of 4, 2 boys and 2 girls and I am the second of my siblings.

1(1).jpeg

I drop out of school after my Odinary level in 2016 due to the sociopolitical crisis in the Northwest and Southwest Regions of Cameroon. I schooled at FONAB High school mile 3 Nkwen but i dropped out, i enrolled in a plumbing apprenticeship program, in which i graduated in 2020.

3(2).jpeg

when i was graduating from Kindergarten in 2000

I love football, particularly coaching and my passion for coaching makes me spend most of my free time Learning about it. I'm a very good swimmer, love sports betting and enjoy spending time with elderly people in my community to Learn about my culture.

7.jpeg

I have little knowledge in crypto platforms though I have much interest in learning more about it.
I got so inspired in joining steemit from the Cameroon Steemit promo campaign by @mr-greens of @thegreens and @peacemakers.
I look forward to creative post of arts and culture while hoping to contribute great content to this great community.
I had a long term desire to open my own plumbing service company but since then I have not been able to raise the funds so, I hope from my rewards I will be able to save and make my dreams come true.
Much tanks to my mentor @peacmakers.

3(1).jpeg

6.jpeg

Sort:  
Loading...

Welcome to the world of Steem!

If you want to get started right away, the following community could be of interest to you:


https://steemit.com/trending/hive-119463

You are also invited to take part in my daily delegation draws.
There are 100 and more SteemPower to be won every day.
100 SP can make the start much easier for newcomers in particular.
Here is the link to the current raffle:


https://steemit.com/hive-119463/@kryptodenno/dddd-89-dennos-daily-delegation-draw-incl-winner-of-81

I wish you a great time on our blockchain!

Steem on!

Yours @kryptodenno

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 65670.18
ETH 2575.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65