Carta a Steemit

in #introduceyourself6 years ago (edited)

Hola, Steemit. Espero que tú y yo mantengamos una fructífera relación.

Primeramente he de presentarme… Soy Jesús Enrique Rivas, un joven venezolano de 21 años, estudiante de Comunicación Social en La Universidad del Zulia, amante del deporte, la lectura, la música, el cine y de todo lo sublime que nos rodea en este mágico universo.

He llegado hasta aquí gracias a una compañera de la universidad, quien me ha contado lo bien que la ido en este red social, por lo que he decidido intentar también a ver qué tal me va.

Habitar en Venezuela se puede considerar una odisea: hemos de adaptarnos constantemente a la decadencia, inoculada principalmente desde un régimen totalitario y disipada en una sociedad que presenta una grave crisis cultural.

Sin embargo, somos una nación que resiste, y que se las ingenia para poder subsistir.

Por eso heme aquí, Steemit. Si tú y yo hacemos «It’s a match», créeme… Estaré muy feliz; no tanto por el dinero que podría ingresar, sino por cómo este se origina: de una manera moralmente justa, al haber entretenido y gustado con mi contenido a muchas personas dentro de esta plataforma social. ¡Uff… Sería Increíble!

Entonces, querido Steemit, estaré contigo al lado del camino, deseando que lo nuestro sea algo divino.

Atte. Jesús Enrique.

()

Sort:  

Holla shagasso

Hola Jesús Enrique ! Bienvenido en Steemit!

@shagasso, I gave you an upvote on your post! Please give me a follow and I will give you a follow in return and possible future votes!

Thank you in advance!

¡Bienvenido Shaggy! Espero que disfrutes de steemit tanto como yo lo hago, qué bueno ver ya iniciaste. Un abrazo

hi @shagasso Welcome to Steemit Community. Looking forward for your next post. See you around. You can also join in STEEMSCHOOLS discord here https://discord.gg/8CRS4j4 They can help you grow in this steemit community. If you still don't have a discord account. Just register first through the link I gave you. I'm glad to help you. See you there!

Welcome to Steem! Partiko is a fast and beautiful mobile app for Steem and we upvote our users to help them grow! Please feel free to download the Android app here and the iOS app here.

To get more upvotes, please join our Discord server here: https://discord.gg/N7Et97G

Welcome to steemit! Hope you have a nice stay here. The community is really big and I'm sure you enjoy yourself while you're building up.

One of the most fun way of enjoying steemit is by participating in contests! There are so many of them that you won't even have enough time to go through them all! I myself have started my own contest and would love to see you participate in it! :)

All you have to do is introduce yourself and follows the rules and you might win 0.5 STEEM !!

https://steemit.com/contest/@ryunamist/random-contest-1-introduce-yourself-to-win-0-5-steem

hello Good advice.I would recommend writing posts from the very beginning though.It is always nice to have something to show you when other members visit your blog.It does not have to be long and perfect but showing initiative means a lot to me when I am deciding to follow someone.Steem on!!!bro and enjoy your day @JOHNSTAMPA

@shagasso welcome to this great community..I'm positive you'll do well , I've followed you, please do well to follow back..peace

Welcome to Steemit
I saw your #introduceyourself and its nice to meet you.
Blogging thats what its all about on this blockchain. The best part is that you could earn money too.💴💸💰
I never blogged before I just write.
But be carefull with all your passwords, Never give those up !!
For safety tips visit https://steemit.com/steem/@verhp11/safety-first-first-aid-kit-for-steemians-who-are-just-beginning-this-great-journey from Our fellow steemy @verhp11.
The Steemify App I use is great, it is available in the Appstore and free, go cheque it out. I wish you good luck with steeming and I Will See you around🍀
Your value and input is appreciated!
Greetings from Brittandjosie from the Netherlands

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60220.70
ETH 2591.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55