How to make the voting bid bot ? ? ?

in #introduceyourself6 years ago

Pls help me .. i want to make a voting bot. but i cant know the process.

download (1).jpg

Pls can any one can give me full tutorial to making a voting bot.

Sort:  

Welcome to Steem Community @shafeen! As a gentle reminder, please keep your master password safe. The best practise is to use your private posting key to login to Steemit when posting; and the private active key for wallet related transactions.

In the New Steemians project, we help new members of steem by education and resteeeming their articles. Get your articles resteemed too for maximum exposure. You can learn more about it here: https://steemit.com/introduceyourself/@gaman/new-steemians-project-launch

I give you a vote to welcome you. Thank you and please give me vote too.

Ask all your questions in the steem schools.
Join the discord channel https://discord.gg/pqWrzBn

I would actually start with reddit and steemit tools if You want to do so. Other thing would be just going around communities and asking if someone would be willing to help I guess.

Digital Nomads! Hopefully some of You see this. I have recently got this account phished out sleemit website. It destroyed my reputation and I feel like a toxic part of
a community where was I wanted to create content and really believe in steemit. I'm hoping to get some tips or advice on how to move forward with this. Is it possible to
remove this stigma somehow? Or I should just create new account? Any help would be appreciated. Thanks!

This has nothing to do with introduceyourself.

You got a 40.00% upvote from @nfctc.org courtesy of @shafeen!
For More information pls visit nfctc.org

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.33
TRX 0.11
JST 0.035
BTC 67020.94
ETH 3270.13
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.62