You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: I'm Zack, I like toast and (almost) all other vegan food, and taking photos. This is my first post. I don't know what I'm doing but I hope you like it.

hey @stuffontoastIt's nice to meet you and learn about your personality and interests :)

welcome to the steemit platform and if you need any help don't be afraid to reach out to me.

I'm also a big foodie fan lol, some delicious meals in those pictures 😍😍😍

i would be honoured if we could follow each other :)... check out my blogs, maybe a few of them are worth upvoting :p

The more we help each other the faster we all grow.

Team Work Makes The Dream Work

Sort:  

Food & Crypto, ha ha! (I'm definitely more into food than crypto, but I've been learning about the latter for a while now...maybe our interests will collide)

Hopefully they will, we can follow and support each other on our journeys :)

I'm just about to blog a simple crypto post you may enjoy it :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66330.08
ETH 3331.87
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70