The story of my life!



Hello, world! I am Jesús Mejías. I am pleased to introduce myself. It is a totally pleasure to take part of this awesome community. I was born on 16 May in Valencia, although I grew up in San Felipe. I am 24 years old. Istudied Education majoring English at the University of Carabobo. I love languages! I enjoy creating new things and learning new things as well. I am interested in reading and writing poetry, books or short stories. My passion is definitely teaching. I don’t want to be an ordinary person; therefore, I want my students to be more creative and help them develop their true potential. Perhaps, I am a demanding teacher. I sometimes have some crazy ideas that I’d like to make them true. I think that our students are my Beacons of Hope because they are the light inside me, they are the future of my country, smart! They could become great people I have faith on them, they only need our help to lighten their paths. Moreover, I have some knowledge of graphic designer and web developer.



On the other hand, I’m afraid of being just gone without making a mark, without leaving anything behind. Perhaps, I consider that I’m nothing special. I’ve led a common life and I am a common man too with regular thoughts. Nevertheless, there are no monuments dedicated to me and my name will be forgotten, but I’ve loved teaching with all my heart and soul, and to me, this has always been enough.



Nowadays, I work at MFL Academy as an English and French teaching, I am the children coordinator there. I also work on gotranscript.com as a transcriber. I have just finished my French course at Alliance française in Valencia, Venezuela. I am B1 in Common European Framework of Reference for Languages according to the DEFL test I presented.Nevertheless, I will be posting many different content (how to learn English, French, how to build a website page, logo, pictures, idea of teaching, sharing all I have done recently).Moreover, I would like to thank @losgrandestops and @underworldart for being there when I needed the most for supporting me all the time. They indeed are my examples to follow. It doesn't matter how many times I say "thank you" or what language I use to thank, it would never been enough.



Welcome to my life 🙂 and Follow me @shadyjesus

Sort:  

Welcome to Steemit !

Welcome to Steemit!

Thanks a lot!

Welcome to Steem @shadyjesus I have upvoted and sent you a tip

It means the world to me. Tons of thanks!

Welcome and play in steemit app. Hope you can share useful things with your writing and develop in this steemit app. Here we can mark the post with a minimum of five hastags for each person's search for the article. Enjoy in this steemit app because we also get additional income. Happy steemit @shadyjesus

It is for me a pleasure to be part of this family. It is a great honor. I hope I can share my writing and develop my skills even more. Thanks a lot.

Welcome my bro! Good luck

Thanks for your unconditionally support, bro'! You rock! You're the best indeed! Success for you too!

Bienvenido brother espero la pases muy bien, y te deseo mucho exito! Echale ganas :D

Gracias, hermano. You're indeed a brother from another mother. Thanks for your support. I also wish you all the best.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 66795.37
ETH 3087.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.72