Hey Steemit! A friend introduced me @philipme

in #introduceyourself7 years ago (edited)

Commercial Photography
My First Impression On Steemit
When I heard about steemit I said to myself this is a wonderful platform for sharing ideas and learning.
Introduction
I go by the name Osagie Osauyi Alfred
Details
Age: 19
Country: Nigeria, Edo State
Status: Single
Height: 5ft11
Weight: 61kg
Education: Student at the University of Benin Engineering.
Talent: Drawing, Dancing and I also do Acrobatics
Social platform
Facebook: Osagie Osauyi Israel
Instagram: Osagie Osauyi Israel
Favorite things
Fruit: Banana, Pear and Pineapple
Sport: Wrestling, Basketball
Game: Chess, Scrabble
TV Series: Family guy, The Originals, The Flash
Comedians: Jim Carrey, Kelvin Hart, AY, Bovi
Favorite Book's
'Good Morning Holy Spirit' by Benny Hinn
'Wormwood' by G.P Taylor
'Shadowmancer' by G.P Taylor

Favorite movies
X-Men Apocalypse, Ghost rider, The Purge, Mission impossible
More about me
I love drawing, playing chess, adventure, music
Check out my drawing

Sort:  

Welcome to steemit @shadowmancer nice to have you here. Nice drawing btw, when did you discover your talent in drawing?

Since I was 5 years of age

Thanks for the compliment

Welcome to the most amazing community in the world.I am following you for more updates.

Hoping that you will follow me too... @sanjo1986 ;)

Welcome to [email protected] my pleasure to see you here.steemit is a very good community here you will enjoy a lot.best of luck for future help and upvotes please follow me.@sohailharoon

Thanks for your warm welcome

Welcome to steemit

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 54681.92
ETH 2286.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.29