introducing my selfsteemCreated with Sketch.

Dear all, It is my honor to say some thing about me.
I am from the highland of earth Nepal,
The holiest birth place of Loard Gautam Buddha.The top of the world from the land of The Everest, kanchanjunga, Lhotse, Makalu, Cho Oyu, Dhaulagiri, Manaslu,Nanga parbat, Annapurna.

I live in the historical town "Bhaktapur"
the ancient capital city of Nepal.
where world best Art & Artitecture on wood - stone is found. I am proud to introducing myself as the Bir Gorkhali.
My name is Shadev Suwal.
keenly interested on photography, designing, CAD-drawing 2D+3D works
love to play chess, football, cricket.
Traveling & exploring new views.

well trying to be the good motiveter & Development activist.
Thank you all people for your support
please follow me in steemit & I will to follow you.

20161218_110610.jpg20161118_100822.jpg20161204_113536.jpg20161204_112012.jpg

Sort:  

Nice to meet you @Shadevsuwal ! Welcome to the steemit community ! Take care, @digital-gypsy

Welcome to the community!

Welcome to Steem.com

Welcome to steemit

Thank you 😊

Welcome! Gave you a follow!

me 2 given you my follow

Welcome aboard. Shadev Suwal.

thank you ☺

Welcome to Steemit! You will rock here! Followed. Follow me back 😘

yep me 2 😊 following

Welcome to Steem @shadevsuwal I have upvoted and sent you a tip

Thank you so much for your encourage

Hi Shadev - most pleased to meet you! :) Wow, you are from Bhaktapur... a very beautiful place. I hope I didn't make any mistakes when I wrote about Nepal - I will always remember my trip there and hope to one day go back again!

@ackoo of course
i think you had good experience on Bhaktapur.
hoping meet u next time.
& you explained very well about here.
Thank you so much...☺☺

Thank you, I enjoyed my trip there very much; looking forward to more photos from you too... :)

Welcome! Hope you enjoy Steemit! We are a great community. I am a Brazilian writer and videomaker, living in London. Here I post about photography, travelling and stories. Have a look at my profile and if you like it, follow me. Cheers!

yep of course i will do

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58503.45
ETH 2594.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45