You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Jumping into Steemit! This is my #introduceyourself post

in #introduceyourself6 years ago

Hi @navyblue and welcome to Steemit! I hope you like it here!

You know, you can also write in Portuguese using the tag #pt (even if it's just a translation of your posts, it's fine). We have an awesome comunity with really great projects like @camoes (by @jsantana), whose objective is to strengthen and spread the Portuguese language around Steemit.

If you have any questions about the platform, let me know!

See you around!

PS: By the way, tell Beto to start publishing stuff here again, I gave up already.

Sort:  

Hi @shaden :) in fact I already did this post in PT! Thanks for welcoming me.
I will talk to Beto eheh
See you around!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 68854.36
ETH 3283.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67