I can not describe my self in one line (Introduceyourself)

My Name is Shabby I Am Not Great Photographer But Still I Like

Clicking The Mother Nature and Myself Finally

I am here joining the Steemit community excited and will try to express my country and my self over here .steemit is far better then any other social networking sites.i am 24 trying to explore my country with my iPhone 😅and with some real content .hope the journey will be beautiful



Plz Support Me Follow and Resteem thanks

Sort:  

Hey man, welcome

Welcome to steemit!
I am a bot built for the purposes of welcoming new users! I know that steemit may seem very overwhelming to you right now but don't worry. There's a learning curve to everything so just be patient and you'll be churning out posts and becoming a part of something great in no time!

Also if there are any questions that you may have, then just ask your questions on any of my blog posts or in a reply below and I'll be more than happy to assist you with whatever questions you may have! I will also be creating a basic starting out guide for all minnows and newcomers on my blog so do give it a read as that might help answer many of your questions!

Have fun and I wish you LOADS of success on here! :)

Also. you can call upon originalworks whenever something you post is your own content like this: @originalworks

Regards
@welcome-to-steem

Hi @shabby909 I @hotygirl00 welcome your arrival in steemit, hopefully in this steemit we can support each other, and know each other, I think you are a very good writer, I am waiting for your best work in this steemit, my best regards @hotygirl00 , If you like my comment follow and upvote, i will do the same thing to you. thanks.

Welcome to steemit community, hopefully you will gain experience, insight and knowledge here. Maybe you can also share the latest things that have never been known by others, thank you best regards from me @teukukhaidir

Hey there, welcome to the community. Where are you from? Do checkout the #India channel on Steemit.chat and join more Indians from Steemit.

welcome to steemit .... greeting from indonesian (^_^)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.23
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 66120.88
ETH 3555.65
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.12