You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Embracing and contributing to the sharing economy, I am 100% in and starting a new venture here, now!

in #introduceyourself8 years ago (edited)

Ah I love your concept of sharing economy, I would like to hire a room in your home when I visit Edmonds :),

Though this concept seems fantastic and my be workable in your society where transparency and honesty is at large, but I could not think of such concept over here Scott, I can not trust some one over here to let him use my car, I always fear that he may not use it in some illegal act and eventually at the end I will be book for that.

Few days back I read a news about a person who’s vehicle was used in a bomb blast, police booked him and torture him a lot but at then end it was revealed that his vehicle was stolen few days back but he did not manage to report it.

Any way best of luck for your dreams

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64573.45
ETH 3441.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51