A warm hello from a new member of Steemit :- My introduction 28-12-17

IMG_20171227_204738.jpg

Hey, whatsup, hello everyone, so it’s my very first post on this community.

My name? It is simple. Call me Shaban. I know sometimes it is hard to pronounce but some of my foreign country friends who can’t pronounce it so they call me Shabs. So I am from Pakistan and the city in which I live in is Islamabad. So know I will tell you about myself my hobbies what I am doing in my live and how do I get to know about this outstanding community. And to be honest I do not have a good idea what will be i posting here in the future but some of the new things happening around us probably. So let’s begin.

IMG_20171220_144038.jpg

So there is 7 days in a week, 52 weeks in a year and 1144 weeks in my 22 years of life so how u plan your time have everything to do with your outcome of your life the time u spend in your past help u in your present and the time u spend in your present will help you in your future.

So 6 years of my childhood is spend playing soccer and those 6 years was the most memorable moments of my childhood. In soccer I loved to be a goalkeeper because I am best at it and some time I also use to play in front and can’t describe the happiness u get when u score a goal or save a goal for your team and create a bond with your teammates and it shows me how to have fun and also when u loose u learn a lot.

When u are a kid u worry about being cool and fitting in but soccer just made me forget about all that nonsense. But as soon as those 6 year started they ended and a new chapter of my life begins. So I have completed my high schools studies and know I am in the final year of my bachelor’s degree in “Business administration” major in “Marketing” from “Institute management sciences” one of the top business institute of my country.

So I invite you to be a part of some kind of new experiences with me, with other steemers. Because I believe in the value of this platform so I want to contribute to make it perfect fit for everyone. The price doesn't matter.

About this community

I heard a lot of about steemit from my friends and that build my interest for this platform I am excited to start here. I saw some post about steemit but I didn't understand first but my friends and mentors show me this platform and ask me to join so I made an account here. Generally, I have not worked online before but my friends helped me to make an account and learn some essential things and also show some users post and they are so quality and great gaining post.

I plan to make my steemit journey a memorable one and hope to contribute to the different communities on the platform while also learning a lot too.

Screenshot_20171227-205247.png

A must steemit selfie :)

Hobbies

I like to play soccer and listening music. when I am free after my studies I always love to hear music and be relax on my bed. I like generally classical songs and some of our Pakistani song and madly follow coke studio every season . I also do exercise in the evening time and need music too so i keep doing exercises and hear music and it is my best day thing to do because it also makes me refresh and also keep me energetic. Plus One more thing not that I am very proud of but to be honest I love junk food , Desi food , Italian... I love French Fries and Risotto. I can’t live without junk food. I am a junk food junkie And I love to travel and explore new places.

IMG_20170806_150628.jpg

21077786_902562056559271_2920254380009496927_n.jpg

As we know everyone have a hack of adventures life and so many memories to share and have a emotional ride of up and downs and that’s why it can’t be tell in one post if u wanna know more about me and my experiences in my 22 years of life so join me and I will join u to enjoy this wonderful ride together.

So as I said earlier this is my first post on steemit and I am so excited to see a response and I will start my first online earning journey start from today so hope you guys will like my post and Since the follower count I hope you give me a boost by following me! I'm excited to read, learn, share and be a part of this community. Wish you all have a good day.

Thank U Steemit team for your approval of my account And Giving me this Chance.

An Upvote and Follow up will be highly appreciated

your sincerely @shaban.Ahmad

• “Don’t compare yourself with anyone in this world, if you do so, you are insulting yourself”

Sort:  

Congratulations @shaban.ahmad! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published your First Post
You got a First Vote

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

thank u so much.

we welcome you dear. please keep work hard its good plate form to earn and learn

Hey! welcome, good to see you here. You can come up here @jawad.kay to interact, upvote and follow to get same back...

@jawad.kay thanks brother for showing such love.

You welcome my friend

Upvoted you can check my blog if you want

sure...thank u so much @askmee

Your Post Has Been Featured on @Resteemable!
Feature any Steemit post using resteemit.com!
How It Works:
1. Take Any Steemit URL
2. Erase https://
3. Type re
Get Featured Instantly – Featured Posts are voted every 2.4hrs
Join the Curation Team Here

Good Luck @Shaban to your @steemit journey.

Welcome to steem it dear!
feel free to follow @escapeplanet

Warm welcome to the steem world @shaban.ahmad

Welcome to steemit community, insight, experience and knowledge banayak once here we live just how to take and learn it and you also can share anything interesting to be published in this steemit, salam know from me @teukukhaidir. thank you

what a nice welcome from u @teukukhaidir thank u so much its great to be here...

Welcome to #steemit community

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 56934.21
ETH 3091.02
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.38