HELLO everyone!

1876babc-c825-4c57-9055-959279f22a62.jpg
Messy hair, don't care.

Hello, hello, hello!

I've read quite a few introduction posts before starting my first entry, just so you know I'm not the kind of person who enjoys writing looong posts so let's get straight to the point!

My name is Sharon; and I've been living and working in Beijing for nearly 6 months now. I hail from Sabah in East Malaysia, formerly known as North Borneo. I was introduced to Steemit by my brother @eric-isaiah in January, and finally signed up a month ago at the end of February.

What can you expect from my blog posts?
Well first off I'll be writing about extinct animals, random educational facts and will be posting eye makeup lookbooks (for Asian eyes) due to the lack of tutorials on Youtube.

Well there you have it! Thanks for reading my first blog entry!

Sort:  

Welcome to steemit, you’ve finally posted!! @cklai @georgethien

wechat dog dancing

Welcome on board @shaaazretta! I hope you'll enjoy posting here on Steemit, I also suggest you can try Dtube for your makeup tutorials :)

Hello and thank you for your suggestion! I'll def check it out :)

Welcome to steemit shaaazretta I wish you success and a fun time here.

welcome and good that you have a plan coming on the platform. We like people who blog about alot off things so i am looking forward to you feed

Thank you, I'm currently working on my next post :)

It's nice to meet you Sharon. Welcome to Steemit!
I'm also new in here, and I can't wait to see more of your posts, just started following you, would appreciate if you would follow me back :)

Welcome to steemit @shaaazretta. Join @minnowsupport project for more help. Checkout @helpie and @qurator projects.
Send SBD/STEEM to @treeplanter to plant trees and get an get an upvote in exchange of your donation (Min 0.01 SDB)
Upvote this comment to keep helping more new steemians
Send SBD/STEEM to @tuanis in exchange of an upvote and support this project, follow for random votes.

Hey girl, I'm Oatmeal Joey Arnold, and you are beautiful.

Thank you for the kind compliment! I'm flattered 😁

Hey. Welcome to steemit. I hope you will enjoy it here. Steemit is really fun and worth it but it needs alot of patience and hardwork. Read alot of posts about how to improve your steemit account and make sure you join discord channels to meet other steemian. I am rumaisah from @rumaisah and i write stories and random posts because that is what i enjoy most. Feel free to check my page and even follow me if you love it...i wish you all the best!

Welcome to steemit @shaaazretta ! Great to have you on board teammalaysia eventhough you are far and away 😀

Welcome Shaaaz

Thank you! :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63820.95
ETH 2497.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.69