Twins say HELLO to all of You, Steemers!

in #introduceyourself8 years ago (edited)

Stay positive, spread joy and love life,

Sort:  

welcome to steemit, looking forward to reading more of your posts

Thank You :)

2 LITHUANIAN BEAUTIES?!? damn .... lol welcome to steemit guys hope you enjoy your time here!

Thank You so much :)

Loading...

Thank You! Will surely need that!

Welcome to Steemit, Rūta and Gintarė. Such awesome names! I'm fascinated by Eastern Europe and Scandinavia, but never quite made it to Lithuania. I hope to visit some time, which seems like the best of both!

Hope you are liking it in California. Though if I were you, I'd rush back to Lithuania. :)

I am sure YOU WILL LOVE LITHUANIA! We love California :)

Welcome to Steemit!

Thank You so much :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60192.33
ETH 2321.67
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50