Hello Steem community ! This is Santiago from Argentina

in #introduceyourself8 years ago (edited)

Hello Steem community !

My name is Santiago, I'm from Buenos Aires, Argentina.



I work as software solution architect for a telecommunications company and in my free time I dedicate time to the crypto world. I have other pasions as well, like dedicating time to family, practicing aikido, play soccer, meet with friends and have a beer.

I have been following bitcoin evolution since 2011, later I started learning other cryptos. The past few month I have been learning about Lisk and now I started learning about Steem. I'm currently running for active delegate in the Lisk community, you can check my delegate proposal here: https://forum.lisk.io/viewtopic.php?f=6&t=121&hilit=sgdias . I'm looking forward to exchange ideas and why not make friends in the steem network.


Have some fun with this post I did: https://steemit.com/bitcoin/@sgdias/imagine-crypto-dedicated-to-all-crypto-community


Stay tuned and let's steem it !!



Sort:  

To see and listen to the wicked is already the beginning of wickedness.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60589.35
ETH 2628.62
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53