Hi there! I'm sezycei.

in #introduceyourself7 years ago

I'm James. | .i mi'e sezycei


Well, I tried to make this post once already and it looks like it just didn't go through. Here's try #2.

I'm really excited about steemit and the fundamental ideas that inspire it. I'm hoping to help introduce new people to this community and make it more accessible for those who don't really understand blockchain technologies. I've been here for a few days to get a sense of the community and have a better understanding of the underlying technologies.

I'm a system administrator, "musician", and an evangelical libertarian. I believe in free (as in freedom) software, free people, and the NAP. My name is in Lojban, and it translates to "God of Self". My name alone really drives in the "I love freedom" point, if you ask me.

I live in the United States, but am quite excited about the FreeSociety project; maybe I won't be living in the US much longer? :^)

Anyway, just wanted to introduce myself. My personal website is located at https://jame.su. My twitter handle is @sezycei, and my keybase.io identity is also @sezycei.

Thanks for being here and making such a wonderful community.

Sort:  

Welcome to steemit sezycei. I came here after you asked some good beginner questions in chat and wanted to show my support for your endeavors. I look forward to following your growth and conversating.

Hey @sezycei ! Thanks for telling me about steemit and teaching me more about how blockchains work. We'll definitely have to talk more about it since I still don't have a great understanding.

Hi, Sezycei, Let me welcome you to Steemit. Hope you gonna have fun with our community. Feel free to follow me @rightuppercorner Have a great time @rightuppercorner

Hello and welcome to Steemit! This is a great expanding community very glad you decided to join, best of luck!!!@darius1993

A new Steemian ^^ hello @sezycei I hope you enjoy your time here, its a great community ! Nice post, wish you much luck! I will follow your account. Don't hesitate to contact or follow me at any time :-) See you around @tradewonk

Welcome to Steemit! You made a great choice joining this awesome community. You’re going to have a great time here.If you have any doubts, you can always join Steemit.chat and ask for #help.

Nice to meet you, @sezycei! Welcome to the Steemit Community, wish you good luck and a good start, ive send you a small tip and followed you, hope you have an amazing day! :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 58981.94
ETH 3097.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.38