Yeah SteemIt.com, HERE I COME !!!!

in #introduceyourself7 years ago

Good day Friends. I’m Seyola9 from Lagos city, Nigeria. So I started my Cryptocurrency journey few months ago and I'm working towards being successful in it for the long term. I believe that Cryptocurrencies and the Blockchain technology are here to stay and are the future. My only little regret is not getting on the train earlier. Anyways I think I'm still early and it's better late than never (as they say).

I heard about SteemIt,com and the Steem Cryptocurrency from online groups and was amazed by it after doing my personal research.. I think this is just the beginning of great achievement for SteemIt as its still at its infancy stage. SteemIt is gonna blow lot of people minds as the public awareness gets better.

I wana be in this community for the long haul as I fully believe in this great project....

THANKS Y'ALL for the opportunity to introduce myself and I'm looking forward to learn more from you guyzzz and become better... Cheerrrsss..

https://www.facebook.com/seyi.olajuyigbe
https://twitter.com/Seyola9IMG-20120813-00033.jpg

Sort:  

Welcome to steemit! Looking forward to read more from you!:)
I wish you the best! and hope to see you soon.

Thankssss..yeah

Welcome! I left an upvote! If you want you can follow me!

Okk...thanks

Hey SEYOLA!

There's no need to worry bro, we are definitely early in this crypto currency world!

It's only this year that the world has been recognising crypto and it's still a baby market compared to forex and others!

Follow me brother and let's stay connected

welcome to steemit @seyola9. This is a great community. Have fun.

Welcome to Steemit! This place seems perfect for you!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 59120.07
ETH 2921.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.79