THE INTRODUCTION OF MYSELF

Sky was angry at me

As I was about to introduce myself I noticed that the Sky was not happy at all. This Sky happened to be my friend,I asked the Sky my friend; why were you so unhappy on that beautiful day? The Sky answered by saying; my dearest friend,the reasons of my anger towards you, were these: Firstly,the colors combination of your cloth were incomplete;Secondly,It was causing me to turn into a tornado.

So, I asked the Sky what I could do to stop you from becoming a tornado? The Sky stared angrily at me and said to me that I should just make the colors of my cloth complete to his own satisfaction in three minutes,period. Then,I quickly understood that this friend of my did angry at me because his favorite color were not shown with other colors of my cloth.

And I now looked up and down strongly,I replied the Sky that; Sky my cool friend,the favorite color that was missing among the colors combination of my cloth was Blue. Guys, do you know what happens at that interval once I have said it is Blue? The Sky was just shocked at the moment and looked at me as if he found a precious gold he was hunting for. The Sky fantastically became happy with a full of cool breeze.

Suddenly,parts of my cloth turned into a brightly sky blue color without even returned home to change the cloth. The Sun began to dance and shinning like a diamond,the Moon and the Stars could not hide their feelings at night, they were just rejoicing with the twinkles of flashlight.
Beautiful sky-twinkle-star-unsplash.jpg
The Sky majestically said to me that: sky is not just the limit but it also brings joy,love and happiness to the mankind when the blue color is part of it. Finally, I asked Sky a simple question that; could I just go on with my introduction of myself and the Sky replied by saying; oh my best friend you had it all the choice was yours oh la la la la.

So guys, this story above,is how I overcome the Sky's anger,I urge every single person out there to just try to be happy at all times because happiness heals lot of things in life. My name is Oluwaseyi Richard from Nigeria,West Africa,the name Oluwaseyi is Yoruba name in Nigeria and it means The Lord has made it do take care of yourself. Thank you all and bye for now!

Sort:  

Thanks and big ups to you!

Hi and welcome here! When I started on steemit, my biggest problem was to find interesting people to interact with. So, to help newcomers getting started I created a directory with other interesting and or talented steemians to follow or interact with. Feel free to check it out at https://www.steemiandir.com I am sure it will help you find like-minded people. Enjoy your stay here and do not hesitate to contact me if you have any questions!

Hi there Welcome to steem :D

Welcome to Steemit seyirich. The official FAQ can be found here and has A LOT of information https://steemit.com/faq.html - Also remember, Steemit is just ONE of the sites built that uses Steem the blockchain. You should also check out DTube and DSound for starters and if you're a gamer, Steem Monsters! There are many other cool apps but I can't list them all here, there's just too many! But I'd also like to mention Steempeak, it's a better blogging platform that has a lot of cool features. Welcome to the blockchain! :) Oh, and if you're interested in creating your own tokens or smart contracts, check Steem engine!

Congratulations @seyirich! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You made your First Vote

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Welcome to Steem seyirich! Partiko is officially the fastest and most popular mobile app for Steem. Unlike other Steem apps, we take 0% cut of your earnings! You can also be rewarded with Partiko Points while using Partiko and exchange Partiko Points for upvotes!

Partiko for Android can be downloaded here on Google Play and the iOS version is available here on the App Store.

If you have more questions, feel free to join our Discord channel and ask @crypto.talk, we're always here to help!

Thank you so much for your interest!

Welcome to Steemit seyirich. The official FAQ can be found here and has A LOT of information https://steemit.com/faq.html - Also remember, Steemit is just ONE of the sites built that uses Steem the blockchain. You should also check out DTube and DSound for starters and if you're a gamer, Steem Monsters! There are many other cool apps but I can't list them all here, there's just too many! But I'd also like to mention Steempeak, it's a better blogging platform that has a lot of cool features. Welcome to the blockchain! :) Oh, and if you're interested in creating your own tokens or smart contracts, check Steem engine!

Welcome to steemit @seyirich.

Welcome the new steemians. Have a great day!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 59841.39
ETH 2413.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43