Hello complices Sexual Steemit This is my introduceyourself

Hello complices sexual Steemit,

Fuente

Thanks for receiving me in this distinguished community, I am a person of Venezuela expert in theory and practice of sexual art, for years I have devoted to studying the various aspects and characteristics around sex, eroticism and love their psychology, its scope Social, emotional, cultural, as well as the practice of theories of each of these aspects in the People's lives, both from my people and from the people I have counseled; And take advantage of this blog to share with you all my knowledge in: Seduce the couple you like,

Fuente

Sexually pleasing to the person you desire,

placer.jpg

Fuente

Techniques, anecdotes, sexual stories,

Fuente

and sex games

Fuente

Full development of your sexuality and your inner self;

interno.jpg

Fuente

To give you a mutual pleasure in the art of love, the development of pleasure and pleas,

Fuente

Different seduction techniques for women and men,

Fuente

Help you understand what women like? And what does men like?

gustar hombre.jpg

Fuente

Female and male masturbation, how to get coitus during masturbation, types and benefits, the reasons why a woman should masturbate?,
The G Point and point P: How to get the "G" point of the woman?, and the point "P" of man, how to achieve and know what position is best for a total orgasm, the different types of orgasms.

Fuente

Premature ejaculation and frigidity: ways of controlling them, their consequences, and helping to stimulate these people to change their sex life.

penetracion anal.jpg

We will also talk about sex, stimulation, control of pain, how to eliminate fear in women, damages, pleasures, common fears, consequences and myths, all that has to do with the subject.

Fuente

I will talk about the existing fetishes, such as: Sex games, places of excitement and pleasure; Sexual orientations of how to prepare your partner to go to group sex, threesomes, swingers and bangers?,

Fuente

Oral sex in women and men, techniques styles and keys as well as famous Deep Throat I will teach you the techniques to develop the pompeur (Cangregena) and the Squirt (female ejaculation) All these experiences lived from my knowledge as that of my partners advised. I want to contribute in this community to help and educate anyone who wants to know and learn from the subject, people interested can do all kinds of queries, therapies, counseling and much more... The following email: [email protected], all under Complete discretion and accept payments in Steem.


Follow me and be complicit in the sexual adventure of your life for a more pleasurable sex, exquisite and sublime by @sexualaccomplice, and keep up the next publication...


Sort:  

Uuwhhhh
Very hot
I will upvote you
Follow me @alfiadi

Thank you very much soon I will post an erotic story so follow me so that you are pending and you can enjoy I'm following

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 56542.34
ETH 2391.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.30