Indroduction

My name is SETH PETER aka SETHSKID. I am from kaduna state Nigeria
I am a student currently studying microbiology. I am 21 years old. I'm a simple person by nature who loves doing big things, like meeting new friends and also am fun to be with.

As for my hobbies, i love listening to music and also loves watching and playing football

I hope to meet new people from different culture and race
Looking forward to collaborate with you to make the steemit community more spicy and fun.

I will follow my new friends who reply to this post. Thanks

Upvote, and Follow

Sort:  

Welcome to family :)

Welcome to steemit, Your post is upvoted as a welcome gift, Enjoy steemit

Wellcome to the community!

Hello @sethskid.. welcome joining steemit community. steemit is a social media that rewards you through interesting posts and comments. I think you have the ability to give interesting writing in steemit. your good work will be appreciated. good luck.. thank you very much... :D

Wellcome 2 Steemit.com

Welcome to Steem @sethskid I have upvoted and sent you a tip

Just followed you, looking forward to making steemit fun
Thanks for tip @bottymcbotface

Hello and Welcome to steemit. follow me @manofmiracles i'll do the same

Thanks. I just followed you, follow me too @manofmiracles

Nice to meet you, @sethskid! Welcome to the Steemit Community, wish you good luck and a good start, ive send you a small tip and followed you, hope you have an amazing day! :)

Nice meeting you too. Looking forth in making steemit fun @tusroni. Just followed you follow me to

Congratulations @sethskid! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published your First Post
You got a First Vote

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

A new Steemian :-) hello @sethskid I hope you enjoy your time here, its a great community ! Nice post, wish you much luck! I will follow your account. Don't hesitate to contact or follow me at any time :-) See you around @tradewonk

I just followed and upvotes some of your post. Am waiting for yours @tradewonk thanks

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59538.61
ETH 2658.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45