I have a dream! Little walk for my life!

Image of Amazon on the Border with Colombia ...

Well  my readers who sometimes arrive until the end of my POST, will have  some idea of ​​My today I come to introduce myself and they will say but  if I have already more than 6 months in Steemit but I have never  presented myself with the label #introduceyourself and well I want to  take advantage To give my long story so that many will know who I am.

I  am 30 years old, I grew up in a family without many economic  possibilities my father was chauffeur since I have use of reason, as it  took 10 years my mother was dedicated to pull it forward as we say here  in Venezuela the term of Crear, dedicated to Darle Studies because the Venia of a Family where Education was important although he did not have real opportunities to have it.

My  mother at the age of 35 graduated as a lawyer when I was 17 years old,  the economic situation improved a lot, since I was in the University, at  24 I had to graduate as a Chemical Engineer and I could not do it  because my father Died unexpectedly of an Infarct, what moved me away from the University and I immersed myself in a deep Depression.

Over the months I met my Lord and Savior Jesus Christ and turned my  desire to Live a Dream, my dream has always been to travel and know  places from different continents as well as people and native food.

Today  after 5 years rolled up, after 8 years Programming as a Hobby and  trying to resume my studies, due to the situation of the country I could  not return to take them back and I applied a reglamente in the  university, in the end I had to look to do something else, I began to take seriously the Idea of ​​being Programmer and I started  a Course called Python for Life in Coursera, which served me to have my  first job as a Programmer !!!

Just  8 months ago that I started working as a Programmer almost the same  time I have in Steemit, I remember accepting a job for $ 1 an hour with  40 Hours a week but it was more than what I wanted to pay in a company,  in a company like Programmer paid 90BsF while here I would earn 160 monthly from my house without Timer ...

Then  I continued to climb in $ 1 jobs pass to 1.5Dolares then 2, 3 until I  get a salary For half a day of work, although I continue working the  other half day with the first person with the hour more adjusted to the  work I do .

I  am a Christian but I do not like to talk about Christ to earn money,  and when I preach I try to convince people to believe in God but that  does not depend on me, and I want to talk about this because when I talk  about STEEMIT people see me with Same  face that when I say that salvation is a gift we must only believe in  the one God sent Jesus Christ, the same I say to my relatives and  friends because here you can not speak openly of dollars. And they see me with a crazy face that is impossible even if I tell  them in the first month I will vote for you 2 times a day they do not  come to STEEMIT and that's what I will give them $ 0.20 per vote.

Since I have been a boy I have been involved in Free Software  movements involved and Collaborating with National Free Software  Projects, I remember working as a Free Software Instructor or Professor  of Linux and Computer Security for just over a year.

So  I plan to boost STEEMIT with the same desire that I did in Free  Software, right now I'm pushing it between my closest friends, the  situation in Venezuela with 1 Dollar at 8,000 BsF lends itself to take  this way of making money very well into account What  you like to write, or share your passions for example Miá is to  program, yours can be Write stories, Draw, Make poetry, Talk about  Sports of Farándula, whatever I assure you that there is an audience  that every day is growing more So I invite you to join STEEMIT.

God bless you and keep you

Sort:  

Welcome to Steemit @sethroot!
I'm a bot-helper, and I'm created to help. Congratulations on the registration on Steam - you really like it here!
I upvote your post so you can get your first money. If you like me, make an upvote of my comment and follow me.
Your upvote will allow you to give more money to new users, such as you. Let's make Steam better together!
All the money I earn will be donated to charity.
I follow you, and I hope you will follow me.
Steem on!

You have great spirit in you fellow steemer, wish you all the best :)

@sethroot Welcome to steemit, happy to have you here

I am @alienposts , my real name is achraf :)
Checkout my blog posts, Enjoy your time here and let's get this party started :)

Howdie @sethroot, welcome to Steemit!

I'm new myself as well. Looking forward to interacting and posting a lot of cool, valuable stuff here.

I will be posting my 'IntroduceYourself' post shortly. Just waiting for my vid from Big Mike...(oh...the suspense!)

No friend, I'm not new, I just had not introduced myself :D
thanks for comment

Ah my bad.

Glad to read you are boosting Steemit with your friends, I do the same thing, love it!

GG esta bien :D

Welcome ^
I'm following you friend!!
I'm introducing korea food and culture.
If you interested in this topic, you visit my steemit :) have a good day

hi,, great introduction. happy to meet you in this big family.
looking forward to your next post..I follow you, and I hope you will follow me. follow and upvoted me
👉 https://steemit.com/@ika497

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62702.02
ETH 2572.25
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.75