Introduction: Seth Johnson

in #introduceyourself7 years ago

Greetings Steemit Community,

My name is Seth Johnson and I'm 20 years old. I'm a Digital Media/Marketing Coordinator and Photographer in Wisconsin. Anything that can be captured and created is my passion!

20180105_221107.jpg

25542368_1794689893923644_2127927477598311046_o.jpg
Steel Wool Photography!

Hobbies/Interests: Long Distance Biking | Gaming | Pop Culture | Art | Photography | Guns | Traveling | Technology

Photography is definitely one of my favorite and newest passions. There is something about capturing that perfect moment that makes it so relaxing and rewarding. I'm still new to photography, so I hope that I will only improve as I strive to learn new methods and techniques. I'm absolutely fascinated by astrology and nature so my photography is primarily astro and landscape photography. I hope that I can share my work and learn from this community when it comes to photography and other forms of media.
23467336_1751637951562172_688027629781651886_o.jpg

From long distance biking, to gaming, to technology, I have a lot of hobbies that I enjoy exploring, so stick around and I hope that I can share some knowledge with you!

Till the next time,

Seth

Sort:  

Hello and welcome to steemit.

Thank you. Glad to be here!

Welcome to Steemit!

Welcome to the big family of steemit! It's another traveller here on Steemit! It's definitely a very nice introduction you have there, hope to see more from you. Also, not to mention the stars. Makes me look forward very much to my backpacking to Oman for desert stargazing soon in this coming February! Wishing you all the best and have a blast!~

Welcome Seth. The community will greatly appreciate your original photography!

Welcome to Steemit. I'm into bike touring and bikepacking as well, so check me out sometime on d-tube and here at steemit. @captainbob

Awesome! I will do so! I just completed my biggest tour last summer from Wisconsin to Washington D.C. Over 1,100 miles biked in 12 days.

Holy cow man! You are way more of an animal on the pedals than I am then haha. Look forward to seeing more of your content and very cool to chat at you.

Welcome to steemit ! Nice paost ! I hope you enjoy here ! will give the vote to you, Please upvote & follow me

Awesome photos! welcome to the platform!

Thank You!

Welcome! This is a great community if you love to blog, share your views, photography and more... find people that share common interest, follow, leave comments, upvote their posts and you will have some fun... Enjoy

Sounds good! Thank you for the advice!

Welcome to the platform, im sure you will love the community ; ive been looking for a few people to bring a team together, and collaborate on a few projects to bring more attention to steemit - if you would like to help you should check out my facebook page on my blog ; perhaps send me a msg or something .

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 66824.20
ETH 3503.41
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.62